Directors and Executives

Directors


Executives

Rossana González Z.

HR MANAGER

rossana.gonzalez@tecnofast.cl
Joel Valdivieso A.

TECHNICAL MANAGER

jvaldivieso@tecnofast.cl
Luis Soto V.

CORPORATE CONTROLLER

lsoto@tecnofast.cl
Cristián Goldberg A.

RENTAL & HOME MANAGER

cristian@tecnofast.cl
Rodrigo Prado R.

CEO

rprado@tecnofast.cl
Oscar Ramirez C.

CFO

oramirez@tecnofast.cl
Cristián Ossa C.

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

c.ossa@tecnofast.cl
Manuel Rozas F.

TECHNOLOGY AND PROCESS MANAGER

mrozas@tecnofast.cl
Rodrigo Abell T.

PROCUREMENT MANAGER

rabell@tecnofast.cl
Alberto Hiza D.

PRODUCTION MANAGER

ahiza@tecnofast.cl
Felipe Etchegaray D.

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

fetchegaray@tecnofast.cl
Mario Yañez C.

ENGINEERING MANAGER

myanez@tecnofast.cl