Directors and Executives

Directors


Executives

Mario Yañez C.

ENGINEERING MANAGER

myanez@tecnofast.cl
Felipe Etchegaray D.

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

fetchegaray@tecnofast.cl
Alberto Hiza D.

PRODUCTION MANAGER

ahiza@tecnofast.cl
Matías Lecaros P.

SUPPLY MANAGER

mlecaros@tecnofast.cl
Manuel Rozas F.

TECHNOLOGY AND PROCESS MANAGER

mrozas@tecnofast.cl
Cristián Ossa C.

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

c.ossa@tecnofast.cl
Oscar Ramirez C.

CORPORATE ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

oramirez@tecnofast.cl
Rodrigo Prado R.

GENERAL MANAGER

rprado@tecnofast.cl
Cristián Goldberg A.

CORPORATE OPERATIONS MANAGER

cristian@tecnofast.cl
Luis Soto V.

CORPORATE CONTROLLER

lsoto@tecnofast.cl
Joel Valdivieso A.

TECHNICAL MANAGER

jvaldivieso@tecnofast.cl
Rossana González Z.

PEOPLE MANAGER

rossana.gonzalez@tecnofast.cl
José Tomas Errázuriz

RENTAL & HOME MANAGER

jerrazuirz@tecnofast.cl
Paula Rojas

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE MANAGER

projas@tecnofast.cl
Sebastián Jadue

VILLAGE AND CAMP OPERATION MANAGER

sjadue@tecnofast.cl