DIRECTORES Y
EJECUTIVOS

Directores


Ejecutivos

Mario Yañez C. GERENTE DE INGENIERÍA myanez@tecnofast.cl
Felipe Etchegaray D. GERENTE DE DESARROLLO fetchegaray@tecnofast.cl
Alberto Hiza D. GERENTE DE PRODUCCIÓN ahiza@tecnofast.cl
Rodrigo Abell T. GERENTE DE ABASTECIMIENTO rabell@tecnofast.cl
Manuel Rozas F. GERENTE DE TECNOLOGÍA Y PROCESOS mrozas@tecnofast.cl
Cristián Ossa C. GERENTE COMERCIAL c.ossa@tecnofast.cl
Oscar Ramirez C. GERENTE DE ADMINISTRACIÓN Y FINANZAS oramirez@tecnofast.cl
Rodrigo Prado R. GERENTE GENERAL rprado@tecnofast.cl
Cristián Goldberg A. GERENTE RENTAL & HOME cristian@tecnofast.cl
Luis Soto V. CONTRALOR CORPORATIVO lsoto@tecnofast.cl
Joel Valdivieso A. GERENTE TÉCNICO jvaldivieso@tecnofast.cl
Rossana González Z. GERENTE DE PERSONAS rossana.gonzalez@tecnofast.cl